Skip to content

Category: flac

Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On - Mel McDaniel - Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On / The Gunfighters Song


1984

Download Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On - Mel McDaniel - Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On / The Gunfighters Song

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Mel McDaniel. Down on the corner by the traffic light Everybody's lookin' as she goes by They turn their heads and they watch her till she's gone Lord have mercy,….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags country classic country Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Greatest Hits Mel McDaniel 20, listeners. Down on the corner by the traffic light Everybody's lookin' as she goes by They turn their heads and they watch her till she's gone Lord have mercy,… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 2 more. View wiki.

His hitmaking years were the… read more. His hitmaking years were the s; his hits include "Louisiana Satur… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July The Old White Flag - Triumphant* - Favorites Vol.

1 Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday Sleepy Lagoon - Carroll Gibbons - Carroll Calls The Tunes (No.

7) (Shellac) July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On - Mel McDaniel - Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On / The Gunfighters Song 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

You Decorated My Life - Mirror Image - Performs The Songs Of Kenny Rogers Vol. 2, TQ - They Never Saw Me Coming, Minor Pulsation - マイナー・パルゼイション  - Mal Waldron - Left Alone, Various - La Qualité Renault Ça SEntend

10 thoughts on “ Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On - Mel McDaniel - Babys Got Her Blue Jeans On / The Gunfighters Song

  1. " Let It Roll (Let It Rock) " () " Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On " is a song written by Bob McDill and recorded by American country music artist Mel McDaniel. It was released in October as the lead-off single from his album Let It kajikinosmugisbroadcrusher.infoinfo: Country.
  2. rows · His hitmaking years were the s; his hits include "Louisiana Saturday Night," "Stand .
  3. Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On Mel McDaniel rmofle at kajikinosmugisbroadcrusher.infoinfo Intro: (A - D) (A - D) (A - D) (A - D) A D A D Down on the corner, by the traffic light A D A D Everybody's lookin' as she goes by G D G D A D A D They turn their heads and they watch her till she's gone E D E7 A D A D Lord have mercy, baby's got her blue jeans on Up by the bus stop, and across the street Open up their windows to.
  4. Mar 04,  · Listen to Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On by Mel McDaniel and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. $/month after. $/month after. Limited time offer/5(10).
  5. Lord have mercy, baby's got her blue jeans on. Up by the bus stop and across the street. Open up their windows to take a peek. While she goes walking, rockin' like a rollin' stone. Heaven help us, baby's got her blue jeans on. She can't help it if she's made that way. She's not to blame if they look her way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *