Skip to content

Category: mp3

A Hajtók Dala - Hobo Blues Band - Vadászat



Label: Mega - HCD 17862-63 (92/M-050-051),Mega - HCD 17862-63 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Repress • Country: Hungary • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Art Rock, Rhythm & Blues
Download A Hajtók Dala - Hobo Blues Band - Vadászat

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Hobo Blues Band. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue A Hajtók Dala - Hobo Blues Band - Vadászat the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags blues blues rock hungarian cult magyar Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Hobo Blues Band 1, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images 14 more. Hobo Blues Band 6, listeners Related Tags blues hungarian hungarian blues Hungarian cult-band, formed in Their music is influented by traditional blues, Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin and the Doors, they made many hungarian adaptations themselves.

The members were constantly changing, many of the decade's best hungarian performers played with them. A Hajtók Dala - Hobo Blues Band - Vadászat that the HBB was hibernated until the ultimate last con… read more.

Hungarian cult-band, formed in Their music is influented by traditi… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July 3rd Mov.: Tempo Di Minuetto - Beethoven*, Members Of The Vienna Octet* - Septet Op.20 Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August A Hajtók Dala - Hobo Blues Band - Vadászat Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Adios Muchachos - Carlos Sabatier et son orchestre - Les Plus Beaux Tangos Et Pasos Du Monde, Untitled - Lee Ranaldo - Countless Centuries Fled Into The Distance Like So Many Storms, Til I Fell In Love With You - Bob Dylan - Time Out Of Mind, Señorita Sonrisa - Various - La Hora Intima, Sabhyata - Various - Karma Beats - Spiritual Vibes Music 2

9 thoughts on “ A Hajtók Dala - Hobo Blues Band - Vadászat

  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bolondvadászat - Hobo Blues Band on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bolondvadászat - Hobo Blues Band on AllMusic - Hajtók Dala. Hobo Blues Band. Spotify: 4 Azaz a Vadászat Alapelvei. Hobo Blues Band.
  2. A Hobo Blues Band jubileumi évének jegyében ősszel ismét Vidnyánszky állította színpadra a művet, ezúttal a debreceni Csokonai Színházban, Bolondvadászat munkacímmel. A színpadi változat zenei anyaga CD-n a bemutatóval egy időben jelent meg.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hobo Blues Band - Vadászat at Discogs. Complete your Hobo Blues Band collection/5(42).
  4. A Vadászat a magyar Hobo Blues Band blues zenekar negyedik nagylemeze, amely dupla lemezből ákajikinosmugisbroadcrusher.infoinfoása idején egyike volt a ritka konceptlemezeknek, amelyek teljes anyaga egy gondosan megtervezett, zeneileg és szövegileg egységesen és részletesen ábrázolt téma köré épült fel.
  5. This work reached the “classic line up” of the band at their height since after Vadászat Deák Bill quit, thereafter the band lived a declining period. The first disc is stronger and more diverse. After the prologue ‘Hajtók dala’ is an obvious classic slow blues, probably the most overplayed song of HBB ever.
  6. Hobo Blues Band Hajtók dala: 1. Édesen alszol, zörren az ablak, Megjött a parancs: rögtön induljak. Melegben fekszel, friss bőröd álom, Miattad kelek, érted cs.
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Vadaszat - Hobo Blues Band on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Vadaszat - Hobo Blues Band on AllMusic A Hajtók Dala. Hobo Blues Band. Amazon: 3: A Vadászok Gyülekezője. Hobo Blues Band.
  8. Hobo Blues Band: Középeurópai Hobo blues I "Mikor még kiskölyök voltam, Ötéves srác", Nem tudtam, mi van a szoknyád alatt, Mi az, ami ráz. Felnőttem rég, Negyvenöt vagyok. Tudom miért és Mit akarok. Az első csajom azt mon. tovább a dalszöveghez.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *