Skip to content

Category: mp3

Het Kan Niet Zijn - Various - VTM Sound Mix - De 14 Finalisten


1989
Label: Ariola - 210.276 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Belgium • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Disco, Schlager, Ballad, Parody
Download Het Kan Niet Zijn - Various - VTM Sound Mix - De 14 Finalisten

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Will Tura. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags pop belgium belgian all Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Essential Will Tura 1, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 4 more. He's not only a singer, but also a musician and songwriter. His real name is Arthur Blanckaert.

He scored his first hit in with "Eenzaam zonder jou". Many others followed, going from easy listening over chansons to Dutch pop music, gospel, rock 'n roll, country, and Deception - Burnman - Notes For A Catalogue For An Exhibition a bit of rap music.

In the same year he presented his first "… read more. His real name is Arthur Blan… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday Het Kan Niet Zijn - Various - VTM Sound Mix - De 14 Finalisten July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday Het Kan Niet Zijn - Various - VTM Sound Mix - De 14 Finalisten August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Прощай - Леонид Агутин - DeLuxe Collection Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Ruins Of Eden - Severed Receptors - Severed Receptors, Way It Is, Way It Goes - Hardline - II, Learning The Blues - Frank Sinatra - 46 Exitos Originales, Reie - Carl Orff - Wolfgang Sawallisch, Cologne Radio Symphony Orchestra* - Carmina Burana, Cantione

7 thoughts on “ Het Kan Niet Zijn - Various - VTM Sound Mix - De 14 Finalisten

  1. Aug 18,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - WILL TURA het kan niet zijn YouTube; Will Tura Aan mijn darling - Duration: John Terra - De dag dat het zonlicht niet meer scheen - Duration:
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of VTM Sound Mix - De 14 Finalisten on Discogs.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of VTM Soundmix - De 14 Finalisten on Discogs.
  4. Het kan niet zijn by Willy Vinck was written by Will Tura and Nelly Byl and was first released by Will Tura in Willy Vinck released it on the album VTM Sound Mix - De 14 Finalisten in It was covered by Free Souffriau, Willy Vinck, David Vandyck, Nobilé and other artists.
  5. Watch the video for Het Kan Niet Zijn from Will Tura's The Essential for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA