Skip to content

Category: mp3

Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust


1988
Label: Mighty Boy - MBTC 7005 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Synth-pop, Alternative Rock
Download Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect Colt 45 (Liquor Store) - Blood On The Saddle - New Blood Spotify. A new version of Last. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust Zero Tolerance (Organizational Mix) - Mannequin Depressives - ReCycle when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust . Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 9 tracks, Release Date 22 February Released init followed Devoto's solo album "Jerky Versions of the Dream" and saw him morning star - Asohgi - gleam ep further away from his former Magazine bandmates yet retain his caustic wit and acerbic vocal delivery.

It spawned two singles: "Redneck" and "Public Highway". One notable aspect of this album is the sharp guitar work offered by Noko and a more densely organic instrumentation than Devoto used in either his Magazine or solo days.

The album was given limited release and most … read more. Released init followed Devoto's solo album "Jerky Ver… read more. Released init followed Devoto's solo album "Jerky Versions of the Dream" and saw him … read more.

Related Tags new wave rock alternative british brazilian rock Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. Luxuria 13, listeners Related Tags alternative british brazilian rock Howard Devoto 's most significant musical contribution since the break-up of Magazine inLuxuria saw him pairing his sharp wit and tuneless vocals with Liverpudlian multi-instrumentalist Noko.

Though sounding rather Japanese, this name is a local take on "Norman", his full name being Norman Fisher-Jones. They met through Pete Shelleysupposedly bonding over a competition to read Marcel Proust Noko won. View wiki. Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust Devoto 's most significant musical contribution since the break-up of Magazine inLuxuria saw him pairing his sharp wit and tuneless vocals with Liverpudlian multi-instrume… read more. Howard Devoto 's most significant musical contribution since the break-up of Magazine inLuxuria saw him pairing his sharp wit and tuneless vocals with Liverpudlian multi-instrumentalist Noko.

Though sounding rather Japanese,… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August


Sitemap

Kad ljubavi dođe kraj - Nataša Matić - Nataša Matić, Back To The Hole - Loudspeaker - Supernatural, 3. Akt In Mischtechnik - Kommissar Hjuler / Mama Baer* / Frank Rowenta - Brotkatze (Lathe Cut), I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder - The Four Lads - I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder/He Who Has Love (Shellac

8 thoughts on “ Luxuria - Unanswerable Lust

  1. 22 February "Unanswerable Lust" is Howard Devoto's first effort with Noko. Released in , it followed Devoto's solo album "Jerky Versions of the Dream" and saw him break further away from his former Magazine bandmates yet retain his caustic wit and acerbic vocal delivery. It spawned two singles: "Redneck" and "Public Highway".
  2. The superbly titled `Unanswerable Lust' from marked his return to the music scene after a five year hibernation. For Luxuria he had gotten together with multi-instrumentalist Noko and wow what a combination they were! `Unanswerable Lust' is vicious, moody and /5(4).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Unanswerable Lust on Discogs/5(5).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Unanswerable Lust on Discogs/5(11).
  5. Aug 27,  · Luxuria might sound like boring pile of shit (basically due to Devoto's exhausting vocal drones) but on the other hand 'shit' can be of value as well - in case of 'Unanswerable Lust', it is a timeless electro-pop record, nothing to give and nothing to take - typical of the mids lazy summer afternoon; more ideal if the rain falls/5(13).
  6. Aug 27,  · Luxuria might sound like boring pile of shit (basically due to Devoto's exhausting vocal drones) but on the other hand 'shit' can be of value as well - in case of 'Unanswerable Lust', it is a timeless electro-pop record, nothing to give and nothing to take - typical of the mids lazy summer afternoon; more ideal if the rain falls/5(87).
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Unanswerable Lust - Luxuria on AllMusic - /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *