Skip to content

Category: mp3

Nieve Penitentes 1 - Thomas Köner - Teimo


1992
Label: Barooni - BAR 005 • Format: CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dark Ambient, Drone
Download Nieve Penitentes 1 - Thomas Köner - Teimo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags ambient isolationism drone minimal ambient Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 18 more. He has recorded several albums, worked with field recordings, and created audiovisual installations that have been exhibited in numerous museums Maria Elena - Various - Some Enchanted Evening. Until he worked with film sound as sound engineer.

He extended his concept of sound colour to moving images, resulting in video installations and film works. He has recorded several albums, worked with field recordings, and created audiovisual installations that have been exhibited in nume… read more.

Similar Nieve Penitentes 1 - Thomas Köner - Teimo Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 Tu A Mi Me Perteneces - Amparo Garrido Con Panchito Calimano - Boleros Morunos Creaciones De Amparo Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday Nieve Penitentes 1 - Thomas Köner - Teimo July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 Nieve Penitentes 1 - Thomas Köner - Teimo Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Imaculatele concepte: Șaga - R.A.C.L.A. - Raport Major, Tribute To J.S. Bach - B-Tribe - Sensual Sensual, Bedroome Dancing - Various - 1990-2000 : 10 Ans De Pop Moderne (Magic! Revue Pop Moderne Présente), Lire Un Livre - Daniel Balavoine - Ses 7 Premières Compositions

6 thoughts on “ Nieve Penitentes 1 - Thomas Köner - Teimo

  1. Check out Nieve Penitentes 1 by Thomas Köner on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on kajikinosmugisbroadcrusher.infoinfo
  2. Oct 08,  · Thomas Köner's experimental take on drone music is beautifully exemplified on Teimo. Teimo was originally released on CD in via the excellent Barooni label, and reissued on vinyl in , and what a treat this is!/5().
  3. Listen to Thomas Köner Radio featuring songs from Teimo free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches.
  4. Watch the video for Nieve Penitentes 1 from Thomas Köner's Teimo for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Nieve Penitentes 1 from Thomas Köner's Teimo for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  5. Oct 08,  · Notes from back when I used this in DJ sets: 1. all bass 2. bass & metal 3. tonal harmonics 4. higher echoes 5. more bass 6. deep clangy metal 7. thick enoesque/5(85).
  6. 1. Ilira 2. Andenes 3. Teimo 4. Nieve Penitentes 1 5. Nieve Penitentes 2 6. Nieve Penitentes 3 7. Teimo (Schluss) 8. Ruska Thomas Köner: gongs, electronics, processing and production. Ulrike Knak: cover image. It’s pm on Thursday 29th December and there’s a chill in the air.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *