Skip to content

Category: mp3

Radiant Eclipse - Avenged Sevenfold - Waking The Fallen


2003
Label: Hopeless Records - HR671-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock
Download Radiant Eclipse - Avenged Sevenfold - Waking The Fallen

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Avenged Sevenfold. Two nights ago I was shot A bullet sunk straight through the skull A friend pulled the trigger that silenced me No Celosa - Irma Serrano - Asi Canto Las Norteñas as I awoke, but dead Seeing….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play Peacemaker (Edit) - Various - The Art Of Sysyphus Vol.

31. Length Related Tags metalcore metal heavy metal avenged sevenfold Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Waking The Fallen Avenged Sevenfoldlisteners. Two nights ago I was shot A bullet sunk straight through the skull A friend pulled the trigger that silenced me No pain as I awoke, but dead Seeing… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. The band consists of vocalist M. Heartbreakingly, the band's best friend and original drummer James "The Rev" Sullivan passed away in Mike Portnoy of Dream Theater fame and Arin ilejay are amongst the other former members they've had.

The band h… read more. Shadows, … Radiant Eclipse - Avenged Sevenfold - Waking The Fallen more. Shadows, lead guitarist Synyster Gates, rhythm guitaris… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Radiant Eclipse - Avenged Sevenfold - Waking The Fallen Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Touch Me - Various - De Rode Duivels In Mexico 86, Black Polished Chrome / Latino Chrome - Jim Morrison Music By The Doors - An American Prayer, Irene The Doorbell - Sods - Sods (Box Set), A Day Of Outrage, Operation Snatchback - X-Clan - To The East, Blackwards, Funky Gripsta - Ice-T - Home Invasion & The Last Temptation Of Ice

7 thoughts on “ Radiant Eclipse - Avenged Sevenfold - Waking The Fallen

  1. "Radiant Eclipse". Two nights ago I was shot. A bullet sunk straight through the skull. A friend pulled the trigger that silenced me. No pain as I awoke, but dead. Seeing the face of the man. The time as he lays down his gun. I knew this was going to take place.
  2. Aug 26,  · Radiant Eclipse Lyrics. [Verse 1] Two nights ago I was shot. A bullet sunk straight through my skull. A friend pulled the trigger that silenced me. No pain as I awoke, but dead. Seeing the face of the man. The time as he lays down his gun.
  3. Sep 26,  · Avenged Sevenfold's Waking the Fallen is one of the best albums I have ever heard. I am a fan of all types of rock music, and this is among the best of all genres! A7X truly made such huge strides from Sounding the Seventh Trumpet, (which I also love) to this album/5().
  4. Radiant Eclipse is the eighth of twelve tracks on Avenged Sevenfold's album, Waking the Fallen.
  5. Radiant Eclipse is the eighth of twelve tracks on Avenged Sevenfold's album, Waking the File history Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.
  6. Watch the video for Radiant Eclipse from Avenged Sevenfold's Waking The Fallen for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *