Skip to content

Category: mp3

Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando


2008
Label: Mushroom Pillow - MP82 • Format: CD Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Indie Rock
Download Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album?

Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando all trending tracks. Loading player…. Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando spanish indie pop indie spanish indie pop Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 24 more. Chinarro 62, listeners Related Tags spanish indie pop spanish indie Sr.

Chinarro is a band formed inin Seville, Spain. Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando is considered a band although the only member that's been there since the beginning, is Antonio Luque, composer, singer and guitarist. His witty lyrics are full of metaphors, puns, and surreal imagery. His latest album is called Ronroneando "Purring" and was published on View wiki.

It is considered a band although the only member that's been there since the beginning, is Antonio Luque, composer, singer and… read more. His witty lyrics are full of metap… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Tucks Theme - J.Rocc* - Syndromes 2 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Sr.

Chinarro - Ronroneando 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 Footloose - Various - Footloose (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August


Sitemap

Gian Castello - Merlino lIncantatore, Pink Stones - Memory Tapes - Seek Magic, 7 Inch Boots - Drei Lieder Für Bruce Lee, Тёмные небеса - Би-2 - #16 Плюс, Devoured By Satans Flames - Victimizer - 5 Years Of Violence And Skullcrushing

10 thoughts on “ Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando

  1. Feb 12,  · Montaje realizado con la canción Anacronismo del álbum Ronroneando de Sr. Chinarro.
  2. three disc (two CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) set from the multiple-award winning dance music superstar. ATB (real name: Andre Tanneberger) is one of the biggest German DJs in the business and this collection contains two CDs filled with 36 of his hits plus a DVD that includes 16 music videos.
  3. 6 days ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gold Vinyl release of Ronroneando on Discogs.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sr. Chinarro - Ronroneando at Discogs. Complete your Sr. Chinarro collection/5(13).
  5. Jan 01,  · Sr. Chinarro is a band formed in , in Seville, Spain. It is considered a band although the only member that's been there since the beginning, is Antonio Luque, composer, singer and guitarist. His witty lyrics are full of metaphors, puns, and surreal imagery. His latest album is called Ronroneando ("Purring") and was published on View wiki.
  6. Jul 21,  · El Gran Poder, tema de Sr. Chinarro incluido en su álbum Ronroneando. Imágenes pertenecientes a la película Una Jornada Particular, dirigida por Ettore Scola en el año y protagonizada por.
  7. Aug 08,  · Ronroneando, an Album by Sr. Chinarro. Released 1 April on Mushroom Pillow (catalog no. MP82; CD). Genres: Indie Pop. Featured peformers: Antonio Luque (acoustic /5(8).
  8. Mar 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ronroneando on Discogs.4/4(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *