Skip to content

Category: mp3

Stupid Girl - Undershakers - Vudú


1998
Label: Subterfuge Records - 21-139 CD • Format: CD • Country: Spain • Genre: Pop •
Download Stupid Girl - Undershakers - Vudú

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all Blacksong - Jorn - Live In America (DVD). Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events.

Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Undershakers was an all-female powerpop band that greeted from Asturias, Spain. Early influences of British sixties garage bands progressively developed into a more personal Spanish flavoured pop.

Sisters Mar guitar and Alicia Alvarez bass wrote most of the repertory, while Sandra Tocino provided main vocals and strong live presence. Drummer Cristina Gutierrez and keyboardist Lara Gonzalez completed the band's lineup. Between and they published five albums. Despite the promotional support of indie label Subterfuge, which managed to place some of their songs in ad… read more. Sisters Mar guitar and Alicia Alvarez bass wrote most Stupid Girl - Undershakers - Vudú the repertory, while Sandra Tocino … read more.

Drummer Cristina Gutierre… read more. Related Tags indie pop pop rock power pop all Add Stupid Girl - Undershakers - Vudú View all tags. Similar To Cecilia Ann. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from The Charles Lloyd Quartet - A Night In Copenhagen with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 A Galopar - Paco Ibañez - Paco Ibañez En El Olympia Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday Stupid Girl - Undershakers - Vudú August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Schob - Atmo , Marco Di Marco - Astrattismo E Avanguardia, U Cheated - Deadboy - FACT Mix 112, Oh, Amsterdam Wat Ben Je Mooi - Various - Amsterdam Wat Ben Je Mooi, Uranus - Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers - Not Yet, ConMi Amiog U Maestro David Cerreduela - Various - The Rough Guide To Flamenco Guitar

10 thoughts on “ Stupid Girl - Undershakers - Vudú

  1. Miembros. Mar Álvarez () Alicia Álvarez () Cristina Gutiérrez () Sandra Tocino () Lara González (muérganu Hammond B3) Historia. En ganaren el II Concursu de Rock Universitariu Ciudá d'Uviéu, y tres d'ello graben un EP con 4 cancios publicaos como Undershakers col sellu Subterfuge Records. Debíu a la bona acoyía, en publicaren el so primer LP, tituláu Nightshow.
  2. En ganaren el II Concursu de Rock Universitariu Ciudá d'Uviéu, y tres d'ello graben un EP con 4 cancios publicaos como Undershakers col sellu Subterfuge Records. Debíu a la bona acoyía, en publicaren el so primer LP, tituláu kajikinosmugisbroadcrusher.infoinfo saquen el mini-LP Sola onde’l so estilu vase deslligando del xéneru anicial de música de los años 60 pa sacar un añu sero l'álbume.
  3. Vudú, an album by Undershakers on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Listen to music from Undershakers like Stupid Girl, Vudú & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Undershakers. Listen to music from Undershakers like Stupid Girl, Vudú & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Undershakers. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  5. Get ready for the next concert of Undershakers, discover the probable setlist before Undershakers takes the stage. Stupid Girl. 2. Vudú Poppy Girl. Espero Una Respuesta. Vacaciones. Upcoming Concerts, Tour Dates and Setlist prediction.
  6. Stupid girl Lyrics: She said up / But it seems to me so down / She said white / But it seems to me so black / That stupid girl, brings me down / And makes me cry / I wanna kill her with my hands.
  7. Stupid Girl Vudú Undershakers; Stupid Girl Flower Power The Flower Kings; Stupid Girl Episode I - The Lipstic Menace Trashcan Darlings; Stupid Girl Dancing the Whole Way Home Miss Li; Stupid Girl Reality Show Jazmine Sullivan; Stupid Girl Salvation Madeline Juno; Stupid Girl Playing With Fire Jennifer Nettles.
  8. Undershakers sacaron varios discos diferentes en su carrera pero si hay que quedarse con uno de ellos Vudú (Subterfuge Records, ). La canción que daba nombre al disco se convirtió en una de las más populares del grupo encabezado por las hermanas Álvarez, y la única de este disco en tener videoclip.
  9. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Undershakers - Vudú at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Undershakers collection.4/4(6).
  10. Explore releases from Undershakers at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Undershakers at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *