Skip to content

Category: mp3

Velho Bandido - Sérgio Sampaio - Sérgio Sampaio


2001
Label: Warner Strategic Marketing Brasil - 092741008-2 • Series: Warner 25 Anos • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Brazil • Genre: Latin • Style: MPB
Download Velho Bandido - Sérgio Sampaio - Sérgio Sampaio

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags mpb samba Add tags View all tags. Artist images 11 more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Velho Bandido - Sérgio Sampaio - Sérgio Sampaio Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday Velho Bandido - Sérgio Sampaio - Sérgio Sampaio August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Velho Bandido - Sérgio Sampaio - Sérgio Sampaio Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Copacabana - Manfred Krug - Unser Abend War Wunderbar 6 September Saturday 7 September


Sitemap

Sérénade Du Pavé - Edith Piaf - Lintégrale De Ses Enregistrements 1946-1963, Revolution Times - Red London - A Look Back In Anger - The Best Of......... Live, Teardrops - Rick James - Throwin Down, I Just Dont Know What To Do With Myself - Melanie C - Stages (File, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Velho Bandido - Sérgio Sampaio - Sérgio Sampaio

  1. "Velho bandido - O bloco de Sérgio Sampaio" - , peça musical apresentada no Teatro de Arena. CD "Hoje Não!" - , 12 canções do Sérgio Sampaio (sendo uma delas inédita) interpretadas por Juliano Gauche & Duo kajikinosmugisbroadcrusher.infoinfoento: 13 de abril de
  2. Sérgio Moraes Sampaio foi um cantor e compositor brasileiro, nascido em Cachoeiro de Itapemirim (Espírito Santo) em 13 de abril de e falecido no Rio de Janeiro em 15 de maio de Foi locutor de rádio em Cachoeiro de Itapemirim (ES), onde nasceu. Na década de 60 mudou-se para o Rio de Janeiro, onde continuou atuando como radialista.
  3. Aprenda a tocar a cifra de Velho bandido (Sérgio Sampaio) no Cifra Club. Eu que sou filho de um pai teimoso / Descobri maravilhado que sou mentiroso / Sou feio, desidratado e infiel, bolinha de papel / Que nunca vou ser réu dormindo / E.
  4. Sérgio Sampaio - Velho Bandido (Letra e música para ouvir) - Eu que sou filho de um pai teimoso / Descobri maravilhado que sou mentiroso / Sou feio, desidratado e infiel, bolinha de papel / .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA