Skip to content

Category: vinyl rip

My Girl - Donnie Iris - The Best Of Donnie Iris


2001
Label: MCA Records - 088 112 521-2 • Series: 20th Century Masters The Millennium Collection • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock
Download My Girl - Donnie Iris - The Best Of Donnie Iris

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki.

Donnie Iris. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags pop 80s rock power pop Add tags View all tags. From Outboardingz - Various - Gaggalacka - A Psychedelic Playground Album Play album.

We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 5 more. Born Dominic Ierace in middle class Pennsylvania, he got his Come Home Baby - Manfred Mann - The Best Of Manfred Mann (The Definitive Collection) real start as a member of the pop group The Jaggerz the one-hit-wonder responsible for 's 2 hit "The Rapper".

After the Jaggerz broke up, Iris toured with funk rock group Wild Cherrywhose smash "Play That Funky Music" had made them a hot property into the end of the decade. It was during this p… read more. Donnie Iris is an American rock musician best known My Girl - Donnie Iris - The Best Of Donnie Iris his 80s hits " Ah, Leah!

B… read more. Born Dominic Ierace in middle class Pennsylvani… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday My Girl - Donnie Iris - The Best Of Donnie Iris August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Santana - The Best Instrumentals - Vol. 2, All Along - North Mississippi Allstars - Polaris, Καινούργιο Βήμα Έρωτα - Ρένα Βλαχοπούλου - Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές, Produži Mi Život - Dejan Matić - Željo Moja

8 thoughts on “ My Girl - Donnie Iris - The Best Of Donnie Iris

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Donnie Iris - The Best Of Donnie Iris at Discogs. Complete your Donnie Iris collection/5(13).
  2. rows · Donnie Iris is an American rock musician best known for his 80s hits "Ah, Leah!" and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *